Name and PositionEmailPhone
Amanda Abel
US English
amanda.abel@kcd.org423-0440
Heather Alford
Kindergarten Assistant
heather.alford@kcd.org423-0440, ext 637
Judy Ambach
Director of After School & Summer Programs
judy.ambach@kcd.org814-4325
Paul Amick
Head Librarian
paul.amick@kcd.org814-4321
Janey Andris
Jr. Kindergarten
janey.andris@kcd.org423-0440, ext 649
David Apel
US History/Psychology
david.apel@kcd.org423-0440, ext 163
Jeannine Ary
LS/MS Music
jeannine.ary@kcd.org423-0440, ext 511
Julie Austin
US Administrative Assistant
julie.austin@kcd.org814-4303
Dick Aylor
US/MS Latin
dick.aylor@kcd.org423-0440, ext 155
Barnard Baker
Associate Director of Admissions
barnard.baker@kcd.org814-4315
Kathryn Balbach
US/MS Latin, MS Dean of Students
kathryn.balbach@kcd.org423-0440, ext 603
Roger Basham
US Laptop Coordinator
roger.basham@kcd.org814-4369
Jayne Beatty
Social Studies Chair, US History
jayne.beatty@kcd.org423-0440, ext 125
Jason Bell
MS Math
jason.bell@kcd.org423-0440, ext 618
Connor Bell
MS Social Studies
connor.bell@kcd.org423-0440, ext 613
Karen Bennett
MS Administrative Assistant
karen.bennett@kcd.org814-4314
James Booker
Assistant Director of Communications
james.booker@kcd.org814-4343
Dean Brown
MS Art
dean.brown@kcd.org423-0440, ext 194
Lydia Brownlow
US English
lydia.brownlow@kcd.org423-0440, ext 120
Andrew Campbell
English Chair, US English
andrew.campbell@kcd.org423-0440, ext 111
Dan Ceaser
MS Director
dan.ceaser@kcd.org814-4318
Katherine  Ceaser
Lower School Learning Specialist
katherine.ceaser@kcd.org814-4382
Susan Christoff
Kindergarten
susan.christoff@kcd.org423-0440, ext 638
Roxanne Clark
MS After School Coordinator
roxanne.clark@kcd.org423-0440
Ross Cohen
First Grade
ross.cohen@kcd.org423-0440, ext 634
Jim Conrey
Computer Science Chair, US Technology Coordinator
jim.conrey@kcd.org814-4306
Beth Conroy
Lower School Librarian
beth.conroy@kcd.org814-4321
Larry Cooper
Director of Business and Finance
larry.cooper@kcd.org814-4307
Bobby Copley
US History
bobby.copley@kcd.org814-4319
Bill Crawford
US/MS Math
bill.crawford@kcd.org423-0440, ext 148
Bob Crawford
Database Manager, Business Office
bob.crawford@kcd.org814-4357
Rachel Czechura
First Grade
rachel.zechura@kcd.org423-0440, ext 633
Arron Davis
PE Chair, LS/MS/US PE
arron.davis@kcd.org814-4329
Fran Dick
Second Grade
fran.dick@kcd.org423-0440, ext 651
Danny Easley
Director of College Counseling
danny.easley@kcd.org814-4312
Gentry Easley
Interim Director of Development
gentry.easley@kcd.org814-4376
Mary Clay Edinger
MS English
maryclay.edinger@kcd.org423-0440, ext 606
Amy Elliott
Assistant Director of Athletics, US Math
amy.elliott@kcd.org814-4351
Levin  Elpers
Fourth Grade Spanish
levin.elpers@kcd.org423-0440, ext 685
Mark Endicott
US Physics
mark.endicott@kcd.org423-0440, ext 158
Graciela Ensenat
US Spanish
graciela.ensenat@kcd.org423-0440
Sheila Erk
MS Math
sheila.erk@kcd.org423-0440, ext 672
Matt Evans
MS Social Studies
matt.evans@kcd.org423-0440, ext 606
Glenda Fidler
US Spanish
glenda.fidler@kcd.org423-0440, ext 164
Kathy Foster
Director of Dining Services
kathy.foster@kcd.org814-4327
Rebecca Gallion
LS Art
rebecca.gallion@kcd.org423-0440, ext 512
Walter Gander
MS/US Math
walt.gander@kcd.org423-0440, ext 123
Terri Giesel
LS Science Coordinator
terri.giesel@kcd.org423-0440, ext 193
Tammy Giessler
Maintenance
tammy.giessler@kcd.org494-7008
Anne Glosky
Assistant Head of School
anne.glosky@kcd.org814-4349
Michael Goldberg
MS/US Math, US Honors Program Supervisor
michael.goldberg@kcd.org423-0440, ext 122
Andrea Goode
Second Grade
andrea.goode@kcd.org423-0440, ext 641
Matthew Graves
PE
matthew.graves@kcd.org814-4330
Tim Green
Director of Athletics
tim.green@kcd.org814-4334
Chris Green
Controller
chris.green@kcd.org814-4359
Tracy Gritton
Kindergarten
tracy.gritton@kcd.org423-0440, ext 639
Pam Hall
Lower School Administrative Assistant
pam.hall@kcd.org814-4324
Marche Harris
Upper School Director
marche.harris@kcd.org814-4320
LuAnn Hayes
LS Music
luann.hayes@kcd.org423-0440, ext 510
Frank Heil
Director of Facilities
frank.heil@kcd.org814-4311
Gayle Hendricks
Administrative Services Coordinator
gayle.hendricks@kcd.org814-4336
Katie Herman
US Math
katie.herman@kcd.org423-0440, ext 124
Marsha Herrick
Junior Kindergarten Assistant
marsha.herrick@kcd.org423-0440, ext 676
Shandra Holbrook
Second Grade
shandra.holbrook@kcd.org423-0440, ext 653
Jeff Holbrook
Director of Admission
jeff.holbrook@kcd.org814-4309
Lindsay Jennings
Lower School Spanish
lindsay.jennings@kcd.org423-0440, ext 678
Ann Jessee
MS Science
ann.jessee@kcd.org423-0440, ext 625
Sarah Jessee
Kindergarten Assistant
sarah.jessee@kcd.org423-0440
Jason Johnson
Science Chair, US Biology
jason.johnson@kcd.org423-0440, ext 152
Matt Jones
Athletics Operations Coordinator
matt.jones@kcd.org814-4371
LaRita Jones
Head of School's Administrative Assistant
larita.jones@kcd.org814-4313
Anne Kaiser-Harryman
MS English
anne.kaiser-harryman@kcd.org423-0440, ext 182
Annie Karaba
Director of Human Resources
annie.karaba@kcd.org814-4308
Rudy Keel
MS/US Drama and Technical Theater
rudy.keel@kcd.org814-4367
Becky Kennedy
Fourth Grade
becky.kennedy@kcd.org423-0440, ext 658
Kimberly Kettring
Third Grade
kim.kettring@kcd.org423-0440, ext 645
Keith Kidd
Maintenance
keith.kidd@kcd.rg814-4328
Greg Korchnak
MS Science
greg.korchnak@kcd.org423-0440, ext 628
Shelby Lawson
LS After School Coordinator
shelby.lawson@kcd.org814-4350
Carey Lericos
Kindergarten
carey.lericos@kcd.org423-0440, ext 642
Jennifer Lewis
Junior Kindergarten Assistant
jennifer.lewis@kcd.org423-0440, ext 647
Trudy Loeffler
Assistant Librarian
trudy.loeffler@kcd.org423-0440
Ed  Long
Physical Education
ed.long@kcd.org814-4329
Jan Lotz
Kindergarten
jan.lotz@kcd.org423-0440, ext 638
Bradley Lyman
Head of School
brad.lyman@kcd.org814-4305
Jane Lyman
MS Spanish
jane.lyman@kcd.org423-0440, ext 611
Joseph Maione
Business Office
joe_business.maione@kcd.org814-4331
Joe Maione
PE, Assistant Athletic Director for US Sports
joe_coach.maione@kcd.org814-4341
Kim Marek
Fourth Grade
kim.marek@kcd.org423-0440, ext 656
Kent Martin
Assistant Director of Upper School, US Science
kent.martin@kcd.org423-0440, ext 130
Dianne  McCallum
US Chemistry
dianne.mccallum@kcd.org423-0440, ext 680
Sandy Mead
Second Grade
sandy.mead@kcd.org423-0440, ext 643
Steven Meeron
Assistant Director of Facilities
steven.meeron@kcd.org814-4311
Amy Mendel
LS Director
amy.mendel@kcd.org814-4323
David Miller
US Art
david.miller@kcd.org423-0440, ext 189
Derek Miller
US Science
derek.miller@kcd.org423-0440, ext 151
Charlie Mitchell
MS Music
charlie.mitchell@kcd.org423-0440, ext 665
Sarah Moran
US French
sarah.moran@kcd.org423-0440, ext 147
Mike  Moreland
US Science
mike.moreland@kcd.org423-0440, ext 157
Susan Nevels
Third Grade
susan.nevels@kcd.org423-0440, ext 654
Sheri Nilsson
Director of KCDate, Assistant Director of Annual Giving
sheri.nilsson@kcd.org814-4372
Halle Nussbaum
JK Assistant
halle.nussbaum@kcd.org423-0440, ext 649
Rob Owen
Director of Safety
rob.owen@kcd.org814-4360
Mickey Owen
Director of Safety
mickey.owen@kcd.org814-4360
Jill Owen
School Nurse
jill.owen@kcd.org814-4383
Michelle Paschal
MS Math
michelle.paschal@kcd.org423-0440, ext 627
Vicki Pasley
Admission Office Administrative Assistant
vicki.pasley@kcd.org814-4375
Dee Anna Payne
MS English
deeanna.payne@kcd.org423-0440, ext 621
Lisa Pepper
School Counselor, Grades 7-12
lisa.pepper@kcd.org814-4362
Dary Picken
US English/College Counseling
dary.picken@kcd.org814-4304
Clark Pollitt
MS English, MS Dean of Student Activities
clark.pollitt@kcd.org423-0440, ext 609
Megan Pollitt
MS Science
megan.pollitt@kcd.org423-0440, ext 622
Ann Ponniah
MS Math
ann.ponniah@kcd.org814-4358
Lauren Purcell
Learning Services Coordinator
lauren.purcell@kcd.org814-4338
Kathie Purdie
First Grade
kathie.purdie@kcd.org423-0440, ext 632
James Racine
LS/MS Strings
james.racine@kcd.org423-0440, ext 683
Chris Radford
Fourth Grade
chris.radford@kcd.org423-0440
Stephanie Raia
US English
stephanie.raia@kcd.org423-0440, ext 112
Rachel Rawlings
MS Social Studies
rachel.rawlings@kcd.org423-0440, ext 180
Heather Ribblett
LS Science
heather.ribblett@kcd.org423-0440
Tim Rice
Director of Technology
tim.rice@kcd.org814-4366
Julie Riggs-Johnson
World Languages Chair, Spanish & French
julie.riggs@kcd.org423-0440, ext 605
Stephanie Robertson
Director of Alumni Relations
stephanie.robertson@kcd.org814-4332
Sarah Ronald
Kindergarten Assistant
sarah.ronald@kcd.org423-0440, ext 638
Chris Rosier
Executive Chef
chris.rosier@kcd.org814-4327
Mandy Russell
Third Grade
mandy.russell@kcd.org423-0440, ext 646
Pamela Samide
Registrar, Director of Financial Aid
pam.samide@kcd.org814-4342
Kate Scinta
MS/US Drama & Communication
kate.scinta@kcd.org814-4337
Marjorie Seely
MS French & Spanish
marjorie.seely@kcd.org423-0440, ext 608
Sarah Shartzer
MS Math & Computers
sarah.shartzer@kcd.org814-4368
Jill Shoulta
MS Social Studies
jill.shoulta@kcd.org423-0440, ext 619
Julie Smith
School Counselor, JK-Grade 6
julie.smith@kcd.org814-4363
Sue Spurrier
Junior Kindergarten
sue.spurrier@kcd.org423-0440, ext 647
Brina Stephens
Fourth Grade
brina.stephens@kcd.org423-0440, ext 659
Lisa Stringfellow
MS English
lisa.stringfellow@kcd.org423-0440, ext 604
Kristen Stuber
PE, Health, Life Skills
kristen.stuber@kcd.org423-0440, ext 179
Kevin Sullivan
US Government and Economics
kevin.sullivan@kcd.org423-0440, ext 128
Donna Tatum-Johns
US French, Dean of US Student Activities
donna.tatum-johns@kcd.org814-4373
Jeff Topham
Director of Communications
jeff.topham@kcd.org814-4344
Maggie Towne
MS/US Art
maggie.towne@kcd.org423-0440, ext 517
Larry Turner
Housekeeping
814-4328
Kory Van Houten
LS Reading Enrichment
kory.vanhouten@kcd.org423-0440, ext 185
Valerie Vertrees
PE
val.vertrees@kcd.org814-4348
Brian Wagner
MS Computer Science, MS Technology Coordinator
brian.wagner@kcd.org814-4356
Karen Welsh
US/MS Music
karen.welsh@kcd.org423-0440, ext 192
Trudy Wheeler
MS Drama Director
trudy.wheeler@kcd.org423-0440, ext 188
Monica Whitehouse
Third Grade
monica.whitehouse@kcd.org423-0440, ext 655
Keith Wilhelmi
MS Science & Life Skills
keith.wilhelmi@kcd.org423-0440 ext 620
Jennifer Williams
Math Chair, MS/US Math
jenni.williams@kcd.org423-0440, ext 116
Keri Williams
First Grade
keri.williams@kcd.org423-0440, ext 631
Rosanne Zabloudil
LS Computers
rosanne.zabloudil@kcd.org423-0440